Mark McKenzie

Silver Bells: “Heart warming score” The Hollywood Reporter

I appreciate the heartfelt notes over the years from numerous fans who longed to get a hold of the music to SILVER BELLS (a Hallmark film with actress Anne Heche directed by Dick Lowry). Ten years after it sold out, I’m pleased it is available on Pandora, itunes, amazon, spotify  and all other major digital download and streaming outlets. The first soundtrack of mine where I played the piano solos, happy to see reviews like: “heartwarming…Overall it’s unrelentingly gorgeous music…You will want to hug someone after listening.” Also included are 3 beautiful tracks from the Hallmark film “IN FROM THE NIGHT starring Marcia Gay Harden. I think what the world needs now is more of the beauty, affirmation and unconditional acceptance found in Luanne Rice’s Silver Bells.  You are listening to some of the music. If you’d like to hear the entire score you can do so at CD BABY.

1  Silver Bells Main Title 1:38
2  Happy to be Alive Another Day  2:17
3  Taking off the Mask and Sharing the Story  2:00
4  Discovering That Which Makes You Shine  1:30
5  I’ll Never Give Up Searching for You  2:08
6  Christmas Alone  2:15
7  I Need to Tell You Something 1:30
8  It Isn’t the Same Without You  2:13
9  Alone but Not Alone  1:38
10 Stardust In the Pines 1:34
11 We Want You Back 1:10
12 I Miss Mom 1:36
13 Intruder  1:24
14 Praying For You 2:35
15 Lawrence  1:12
16 A Father’s Affirmation  1:23
17 In From the Night Main Title 3:07
18 We Are a Family   1:02
19 Can I Still Come Home?  1:40